Although the Mini Councillors are encouraged to take on as much responsibility as possible, it is essential that they are guided and mentored on their journey.

This role is taken on by the Governing Body that is made up of parents of both past and present Councillors, and they are headed by an executive committee of.

The Current EXCO is:
Avril Rebeck - CEO
Avrille Gork - Chairperson
Krish Pillay - Deputy Chairperson
Laureen Burtin - Secretary
Joyce - Treasurer